Nominations For 2017 CSCCa Board Of Directors Election


As CSCCa By-Laws provide for staggered three-year terms for Board Members, there are four Board of Directors positions that must be voted upon at this year’s conference. These positions are currently held by Don Decker, Scott Bennett, Ed Ellis, and Ethan Reeve, who are up for re-election. If you would like to nominate other individuals to serve as a member of the Board of Directors, the Board will review those recommendations. All individuals considered for nomination must be Master Strength & Conditioning Coaches (MSCC) who:

  • Are current on annual membership dues.
  • Are actively practicing, full-time strength and conditioning coaches on the collegiate or professional level.
  • Regularly attend the national conference.
  • Are actively supportive of the CSCCa and its mission.

Please see the list of potentially eligible Master Strength & Conditioning Coaches by year of induction. Please email your Board of Directors nomination to no later than Friday, April 14, 2017.

Absentee ballots will be sent out with the 2017 candidates listed to accommodate those CSCCa members with voting privileges who will not be in attendance at the 2017 CSCCa National Conference to cast their vote there.